Exciting weekend!

2 exciting things happened this weekend! First, wrote, edited, revised, a ton in part 2 of The Immortals.I’m super eager to get this little puppy out in the wild. It’s still a work in progress, because a lot of revisions/edits are needed still, but I am really happy.

Second, I rewarded myself for succeeding (in my estimation) at fulfilling my dream of becoming a published author and bought myself a new car! Ok, so it’s also my valentines, birthday, and 15th anniversary gift from my husband, but yeah!!!

1546216_10205923850200640_1134293432368840817_n

Leave a Reply

